Curious George Seasons

Author: H.A. Rey

Format: Board Book
Out of stock

Quick Overview

By spinning the wheels on each spread young readers will learn all about the four seasons and the many things that take place in each one—fun in the sun and sand belong in summer and making snow angels and ice skating are wintertime favorites. The book ends with a calendar of months.

Curious George Seasons

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views